1. To delete a Field, click an Entity to expand it’s available Fields. You will see a list of SharePortals fields available for deletion. Note that not all fields are available to delete, therefore if you do not see the option to delete a Field, you should assume this field is unavailable for deletion. See: Advanced Entity Management
2. When you see the list of Fields, click the red bucket to the left of the field name.
3. Once you have clicked one or more Fields to delete, click *Save *to apply the change. This will delete data stored within the Field(s) for all Records of this Entity.
Last Modified: 2021/09/16